Happy Anniversary

4 Mar

Guess what?

I got an email notification thingy this weekend telling me that I started Bearinthere two years ago. I hadn’t even realised that two years had passed by since my sister forced me to suggested I start writing a blog. Time has definitely flown by.

I should be able to waffle on for an age about this, but I’ve started this paragraph about eleven times now without much success. Yes, I have a real way with words.

I’m going to leave now, before I embarrass myself.

But I’ll leave you with an obligatory photo of my fuzzy little mini bear–my cat, Bella.

IMG_20130128_134215

Thanks, guys!

2 Responses to “Happy Anniversary”

  1. amber 04/03/2013 at 9:27 pm #

    Your cat is TOO CUTE,

  2. amber 04/03/2013 at 9:27 pm #

    With a full stop, not a comma.

Leave a Reply

