I’m back

1 Oct

Friends, I have returned.

I shall be sharing with you my stories and many photos where I look as attractive as this:

and this:


Note the “wind swept” look I have going on there.

Actually, maybe I’ll share more photos of the scenery…

It was such a wonderful trip. I will go back again for sure.

I did get sick at the end and there were a few days of dodgy weather and I did get a bit irritable, but those bits don’t count in the end.

My favourite part of the trip was when we stayed in Chiang Mai. More on that later – I don’t want to spoil you now!

Leave a Reply

