See you in a bit

19 Sep

In just a few hours I’ll be on a plane for Thailand where I’ll be gone for ten days. I probably will not be posting while I’m gone, just warning you, but I will have stories and photos to share when I get back.

My plan is to take a self portrait where I actually look happy, unlike this one taken in Santorini… Or 99% of the ones I took when I was on that Europe trip. I think I must find it too hard to concentrate on the photo and then forget about my facial expression.

Be safe and happy over the next two weeks!

Leave a Reply

