You’re a Kitty!

23 Mar

It’s too long ago for me to remember where I found this, but I never fail to snicker when I look at it.

My mother is particularly famous for talking to her cats in “cat-language”, which is actually pretty similar to Cheezburger lingo. Every time I see this, I think of my mother.

Love you, Ma.

3 Responses to “You’re a Kitty!”

  1. Dewi 24/03/2011 at 6:43 pm #

    It’s from XKCD, “A webcomic of romance, sarcasm, math, and language.”

    Caution: also geeky in-jokes. http://xkcd.com/

    Actually I recently found a tool that is great for tracing images back to their source: http://www.tineye.com/ . In this case, though, it’s spread too far and wide for it to pinpoint, and the original only comes in 6th.

    • bearinthere 24/03/2011 at 9:31 pm #

      Oh cool! It’s been an age since I looked at XKCD. Thanks 🙂

  2. wabiwabi 24/03/2011 at 9:35 pm #

    Wum wums.

Leave a Reply

