Ahem…

1 Mar

I have a confession to make… This is my third attempt at writing the first paragraph for my FIRST blog post. Things aren’t going so well. I’m starting to liken it to my attempts at scrap-booking: I have an idea in my head, but it doesn’t come out the same way when it’s actually on paper or, in this case, the screen.

Wish me luck, sole reader. This may be a rough start!

2 Responses to “Ahem…”

  1. H 01/03/2011 at 10:47 pm #

    Welcome to the blogosphere! So excited to start drooling over all the wonderful things I’m sure you’re going to start posting :0)

  2. wabiwabi 02/03/2011 at 1:04 am #

    I fixed your links up. Now you’ll need to edit your About page (under Pages in dashboard).

Leave a Reply

